Verkaufsleiter

Lars Jungkurth  
Mobil: +49 162 2008944  
E-mail: ljungkurth@HplusH.de

Gebietsleiter

Markus Wessel
Mobil: +49 162 200 8945
E-mail: mwessel@HplusH.de

Uwe Gröger
Mobil: +49 162 2008943
E-mail: ugroeger@HplusH.de

Roman Scheifler  
Mobil: +49 162 2008912  
E-mail: rscheifler@HplusH.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Karl Grenda
Tel: +49 2388 3070131
E-mail: kgrenda@HplusH.de

Gebietsleiter

Ralf Külpmann  
Mobil: +49 162 200 8947  
E-mail: rkuelpmann@HplusH.de

Winfried Grzegowski
Mobil: +49 162 2008948
E-mail: wgrzegowski@HplusH.de

Thomas Offermanns
Mobil: +49 162 2008904
E-mail: toffermanns@HplusH.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Andree Hinkmann
Tel: +49 2388 3070161
E-mail: ahinkmann@HplusH.de