Verkaufsgebiet West

Verkaufsleiter ab 01.04.2018

Holger Oest

Holger Oest
Mobil: +49 162 200 8944
E-mail: hoest@HplusH.de

 

Gebietsleiter

Markus Wessel

Markus Wessel
Mobil: +49 162 200 8945
E-mail: mwessel@HplusH.de

 

Uwe Gröger

Uwe Gröger
Mobil: +49 162 200 8943
E-mail: ugroeger@HplusH.de

 

Roman Scheifler

Roman Scheifler
Mobil: +49 162 200 8912
E-mail: rscheifler@HplusH.de

 
 

Philipp Mende

Philipp Mende
Mobil: +49 162 200 8954
E-mail: pmende@HplusH.de

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

Karl Grenda

Karl Grenda
Tel: +49 2388 307 0131
E-mail: kgrenda@HplusH.de

 

Gebietsleiter

Winfried Grzegowski

Winfried Grzegowski
Mobil: +49 162 200 8948
E-mail: wgrzegowski@hplush.de

 

Ralf Külpmann

Ralf Külpmann
Mobil: +49 162 200 8947
E-mail: rkuelpmann@HplusH.de

 

Manuel Scholz

Manuel Scholz
Mobil: +49 162 200 8949
E-mail: mscholz@HplusH.de

 

Martin Schmalz

Martin Schmalz
Mobil: +49 162 200 8904
E-mail: mschmalz@HplusH.de

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

Andree Hinkmann

Andree Hinkmann
Tel: +49 2388 307 0161
E-mail: ahinkmann@HplusH.de