Verkaufsgebiet Nord

Verkaufsleiter

Thomas Manthe

Thomas Manthe
Mobil: +49 162 200 8933
E-mail: tmanthe@HplusH.de

 

Gebietsleiter

Matthias Waschow

Matthias Waschow
Mobil: +49 162 200 8931
E-mail: mwaschow@HplusH.de

 

Matthias Nitzsche

Matthias Nitzsche
Mobil: +49 162 200 8932
E-mail: mnitzsche@HplusH.de

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

Marcus Ewert

Marcus Ewert
Tel. +49 4554 700 198
E-mail: mewert@HplusH.de

 

Gebietsleiter

Jens Schmidtmann

Jens Schmidtmann
Mobil: +49 162 200 8958
E-mail: jschmidtmann@HplusH.de

 

Steffen Müller

Steffen Müller
Mobil: +49 162 200 8938
E-mail: smueller@HplusH.de

 

Jens-Peter Walter

Jens-Peter Walter
Mobil: +49 162 200 8935
E-mail: jwalter@HplusH.de

 

Wolfgang Zitzke

Wolfgang Zitzke
Mobil: +49 162 200 8936
E-mail: wzitzke@HplusH.de

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

Fabian Napieralla

Fabian Napieralla
Tel. +49 4554 700 184
E-mail: fnapieralla@hplush.de

 

Gebietsleiter

Franziska Schmidt

Franziska Schmidt
Mobil: +49 162 200 8937
E-mail: fschmidt@HplusH.de

 

Frank Klapprott

Frank Klapprott
Mobil: +49 162 200 8966
E-mail: fklapprott@HplusH.de

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

Jonna Reher

Jonna Reher
Tel. +49 4554 700 165
E-mail: jreher@hplush.de