Verkaufsleiter

Thomas Manthe
Mobil: +49 162 2008933
E-mail: tmanthe@HplusH.de

Gebietsleiter

Michael Schulz
Mobil: +49 162 2008931
E-mail: mschulz@HplusH.de

Matthias Nitzsche
Mobil: +49 162 200 8932    
E-mail: mnitzsche@HplusH.de

Jens Schmidtmann  
Mobil: +49 162 2008958  
E-mail: jschmidtmann@HplusH.de

Steffen Müller  
Mobil: +49 162 2008938 
E-mail: smueller@HplusH.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Marcus Ewert
Tel. +49 4554 700198
E-mail: mewert@HplusH.de

Gebietsleiter

Franziska Schmidt  
Mobil: +49 162 2008937  
E-mail: fschmidt@HplusH.de

Jens-Peter Walter  
Mobil: +49 162 200 8935  
E-mail: jwalter@HplusH.de

Wolfgang Zitzke  
Mobil: +49 162 200 8936  
E-mail: wzitzke@HplusH.de

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tamara Pump
Tel: +49 4554 700184
E-mail: tpump@HplusH.de