Verkaufsgebiet Nord

Verkaufsleiter

Thomas Manthe

Thomas Manthe
Mobil: +49 162 200 8933
E-mail: tmanthe@HplusH.de

 

Gebietsleiter

Michael Schulz

Michael Schulz
Mobil: +49 162 200 8931
E-mail: mschulz@HplusH.de

 

Matthias Nitzsche

Matthias Nitzsche
Mobil: +49 162 200 8932
E-mail: mnitzsche@HplusH.de

 

Jens Schmidtmann

Jens Schmidtmann
Mobil: +49 162 200 8958
E-mail: jschmidtmann@HplusH.de

 

Steffen Müller

Steffen Müller
Mobil: +49 162 200 8938
E-mail: smueller@HplusH.de

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

Marcus Ewert

Marcus Ewert
Tel. +49 4554 700 198
E-mail: mewert@HplusH.de

 

Gebietsleiter

Franziska Schmidt

Franziska Schmidt
Mobil: +49 162 200 8937
E-mail: fschmidt@HplusH.de

 

Jens-Peter Walter

Jens-Peter Walter
Mobil: +49 162 200 8935
E-mail: jwalter@HplusH.de

 

Wolfgang Zitzke

Wolfgang Zitzke
Mobil: +49 162 200 8936
E-mail: wzitzke@HplusH.de

 

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tamara Pump

Tamara Pump
Tel: +49 4554 700 184
E-mail: tpump@HplusH.de