Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nord

Michael Schulz

Michael Schulz
Mobil: +49 162 200 8931
E-mail: mschulz@HplusH.de

 

Matthias Nitzsche

Matthias Nitzsche
Mobil: +49 162 200 8932
E-mail: mnitzsche@HplusH.de

 

Jens Schmidtmann

Jens Schmidtmann
Mobil: +49 162 200 8958
E-mail: jschmidtmann@HplusH.de

 

Steffen Müller

Steffen Müller
Mobil: +49 162 200 8938
E-mail: smueller@HplusH.de

 

Franziska Schmidt

Franziska Schmidt
Mobil: +49 162 200 8937
E-mail: fschmidt@HplusH.de

 

Jens-Peter Walter

Jens-Peter Walter
Mobil: +49 162 200 8935
E-mail: jwalter@HplusH.de

 

Wolfgang Zitzke

Wolfgang Zitzke
Mobil: +49 162 200 8936
E-mail: wzitzke@HplusH.de

 

West

Markus Wessel

Markus Wessel
Mobil: +49 162 200 8945
E-mail: mwessel@HplusH.de

 

Uwe Gröger

Uwe Gröger
Mobil: +49 162 200 8943
E-mail: ugroeger@HplusH.de

 

Roman Scheifler

Roman Scheifler
Mobil: +49 162 200 8912
E-mail: rscheifler@HplusH.de

 

Winfried Grzegowski

Winfried Grzegowski
Mobil: +49 162 200 8948
E-mail: kgrenda@HplusH.de

 

Ralf Külpmann

Ralf Külpmann
Mobil: +49 162 200 8947
E-mail: rkuelpmann@HplusH.de

 

Manuel Scholz

Manuel Scholz
Mobil: +49 162 200 8949
E-mail: mscholz@HplusH.de

 

Süd

Andreas Fuchs

Andreas Fuchs
Mobil: +49 162 200 8959
E-mail: afuchs@HplusH.de